Herman Brood & His Wild Romance

Ciao Monkey (Numbered) (Crystal Clear)

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 11/27/2020
Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2416, Sony Music
Release type:
 Numbered Crystal Clear Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Limited to 1000 copies

From the day he was born, Herman Brood knew that he was born to rock the world with his fascinating personality and musical abilities. With his band The Wild Romance he brought rock 'n' roll to a higher level and performed with all the energy he possessed. His last official studio album Ciao Monkey is now exclusively available as an expanded edition. It´s the first time this Herman Brood record is pressed on vinyl.

1 Young
2 Dance on
3 Pumpin'
4 I Hate Myself
5 Hold on Tight
6 To Who Do You Belong
7 Rain
8 All of Me
9 So Long
10 Your Body's Here
11 Take Me Off the Cross
12 Saddle My Horse
13 When I Get Home (FT. Holly Mae Brood) *
14 She Came to Win (FT. Frederique Spigt) *

We Also Recommend