Herman Brood

My Way: The Hits (Numbered) (180 Gram) (Blue, Black & White Swirl)

  • $33.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 07/02/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Blue, Black & White Swirled Vinyl LP Pressing

My Way: The Hits is a posthumous compilation album with music by Dutch rock and roll and blues artist Herman Brood, released shortly after his suicide on 11 July 2001.

This compilation includes all his biggest hits: “Saturday Night”, “Never Be Clever”, “Als Je Wint”, “Sleepin' Bird” and many more.

  1. Saturday Night
  2. Love You Like I Love Myself
  3. Still Believe
  4. Never Be Clever
  5. Hot Shot
  6. Too Much Grace
  7. Blew My Cool Over You
  8. Als Je Wint Heb Je Vrienden
  9. Hold On Tight
  10. Tattoo Song
  11. Checkin' Out
  12. If Love Is Dead
  13. All The Girls 'Re Crazy
  14. Streets
  15. I Don't Need You
  16. 50 Jaar
  17. Pijn
  18. Sleepin' Bird
  19. Rock 'N Roll Junkie
  20. Saturday Night (Big Band Version)
  21. Back On The Corner
  22. Dance On
  23. When I Get Home
  24. My Way

We Also Recommend