Victims Of Deception (Numbered) (Translucent Yellow)

  • $39.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/13/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP3022
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Translucent Yellow Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 1500 copies.

Credited as one of the leaders of the Bay Area thrash metal scene, Heathen released four studio albums in total, including their Victims Of Deception. Originally released in 1991 on the Roadrunner label, the album includes their cover version of Rainbow's “Kill The King”. In support of the album, the band toured Europe with Sepultura and Sacred Reich.

  1. Hypnotized 8:35
  2. Opiate Of The Masses 7:50
  3. Heathen's Song 9:24
  4. Kill The King 3:35
  5. Fear Of The Unknown 7:07
  6. Prisoners Of Fate 6:20
  7. Morbid Curiosity 6:26
  8. Guitarmony 3:30
  9. Mercy Is No Virtue 6:26

      We Also Recommend