Heart Attack Man

Heart Attack Man

Freak Of Nature (Clear Orange)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/16/2023
Format: LP
Label: Miscellaneous Record
Release type: Clear Orange Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

  1. Practiced In The Mirror
  2. Freak Of Nature
  3. Like A Kennedy
  4. Late To The Orgy
  5. Stick Up
  6. God Called Off Today
  7. C4
  8. 9 On Your Bedside
  9. Clown School
  10. See You On The Other Side

              We Also Recommend