Harry Manfredini

Friday the 13th Part VI: Jason Lives (Original Motion Picture Score) (Colored)

  • $39.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/01/2023
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Waxwork Records – WW13.6
Release type: 180 Gram "Jason Voorhees, Blood, and Paintball" Splattered Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Available For The first Time On Vinyl!
  • Art By Ghoulish Gary Pullin
  • Sourced From The Original 1986 Masters
  • Deluxe Packaging

Waxwork Records is proud to present FRIDAY THE 13TH PART VI: JASON LIVES Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Harry Manfredini! Available on vinyl, and sourced from the original 1986 master tapes, Waxwork is thrilled to release the long awaited soundtrack to the fan favorite installment of the Friday The 13th Franchise. The film follows Jason Voorhees who, after accidentally being ressurrected, stalks yet another group of camp counselors. This version of Jason, a now undead and more supernatural version of the character, would become the standard depiction of the masked slasher for the rest of the series.

The score by Friday The 13th veteran composer, Harry Manfredini, features his biggest and most bombastic score to date in the series. Working with a full orchestra and with the budget to include updated sound design and electronic work, Manfredini takes the franchises music to new heights before his hiatus from the series, returning years later to score Parts 9 (Jason Goes To Hell) and 10 (Jason X).

Pressed to 180 gram colored vinyl, and with artwork by Ghoulish Gary Pullin, the score to JASON LIVES is housed in deluxe packaging and is ready to terrorize your turntable!

  1. The Cemetery / Coffins And Maggots And Worms, Oh My! 5:53
  2. Here We Go Again (Opening Titles) 4:23
  3. He Only Takes Visa 3:00
  4. The Caretaker 1:20
  5. The Survivalists 7:06
  6. Marty, Kathleen, Steve, Annette And Who Else? 1:22
  7. Let's Play "Camp Blood" 1:01
  8. He Was Everywhere, Like TV 1:14
  9. Cort And Nikki Check Wire 3:45
  10. Megan Balances Business And Pleasure 3:08
  11. Sissy 0:49
  12. Real TV Nightmare 1:46
  13. Paula Feels The Tension 2:53
  14. You Drive, Hot Lips 5:43
  15. The Gang's All Here 6:35
  16. I Wanna Hold Your Head / Jason Takes A Dip 3:50
  17. Jason Out 1:13
  18. Untitled (Unused Cue) 1:08
  19. The Rescue / Finale 3:38

    We Also Recommend