Hank Snow

Hank Snow

Tales Of The Yukon

  • $7.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1968 Release.

  1. The Spell Of The Yukon 3:43
  2. The Cremation Of Sam McGee 5:16
  3. Dangerous Dan McGrew 5:00
  4. The Face On The Barroom Floor 5:21
  5. The Ballad Of Blasphemous Bill 5:59
  6. The Ballad Of One-Eyed Mike 4:31
  7. The Ballad Of Hard Luck Henry 4:35
  8. My Friends 3:17

We Also Recommend