Hank III

Straight To Hell (Red)

  • $38.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 11/11/2022
2 X LP
 Curb Records
Release type: Red Vinyl LP Pressing. 


Double red colored vinyl LP pressing. Straight to Hell is the third studio album by American musician Hank Williams III. In largely self-produced sessions recorded at a band member's home, Williams and the Damn Band recorded traditional country music, western swing and bluegrass songs which focus on drug use, hedonism and the outlaw life, as well as criticism of the mainstream country music industry. These songs make up the first disc, while the second disc consists of a sound collage of psychedelic music.

  1. Satan Is Real/Straight To Hell (Medley) 3:08
  2. Thrown Out Of The Bar 2:07
  3. Things You Do To Me 2:22
  4. Country Heroes 3:30
  5. D Ray White 3:48
  6. Low Down 3:24
  7. Pills I Took 2:31
  8. Smoke & Wine 2:36
  9. My Drinkin Problem 2:42
  10. Crazed Country Rebel 3:09
  11. Dick In Dixie 2:38
  12. Not Everybody Likes Us 4:30
  13. Angel Of Sin 6:07
  14. Louisiana Stripes 3:28
  15. Medley 42:01

                  We Also Recommend