Live In Philly 2010

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/11/2020
 Run Out Groove
Release type:
 Limited Edition Clear and Black Mixed Vinyl LP Pressing

Pennsylvania Metal band Halestorm started in 1997 and have toured extensively, clocking a staggering 2,500 live performances to date with a diverse variety of artists including: Eric Church, Joan Jett, Avenged Sevenfold, Alice Cooper, ZZ Top and Evanescence. Most recently, the band scored a 2019 Grammy® nomination for "Best Rock Performance" for their song "Uncomfortable," marking their second nomination after their 2013 win for "Best Hard Rock/Metal Performance." Loudwire named Lzzy their "2018 Rock Artist of the Year," and two years prior, she was named the "Dimebag Darrell Shredder of the Year" at the Metal Hammer Golden Gods Awards. Halestorm also made history with "Love Bites (So Do I)," the hit single from The Strange Case of... which ascended to #1 at Active Rock radio in the U.S., making Halestorm the first-ever group with a female vocalist to earn the top spot on the format. For the 10th anniversary of Live In Philly 2010, ROG is making the album available on vinyl for the first time! Limited to 5000 copies worldwide and remastered for vinyl at Sterling Sound, the 2LP set will be pressed on clear and black mixed color vinyl and will be released on December 11th.
1 It's Not You
2 What Were You Expecting
3 Innocence
4 Bet U Wish U Had Me Back
5 Love/Hate Heartbreak
6 I'm Not An Angel
7 Familiar Taste Of Poison
8 Boom City
9 Nothing To Do With Love
10 Dirty Work
11 I Get Off
12 Tell Me Where It Hurts
13 Better Sorry Than Safe

We Also Recommend