Grizzly Bear

Grizzly Bear

Yellow House (15th Anniversary Edition) (Clear)

  • $27.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 09/03/2021
 2 X LP
 Warp Records
Release type: 15th Anniversary Clear Double Vinyl LP Pressing


Celebrating the 15th anniversary of Grizzly Bear's debut Warp album, Yellow House. This album marks the band's first featuring the four members together: Ed Droste, Daniel Rossen, Chris Taylor and Chris Bear. Originally recorded at Ed's mother's house in Cape Cod, the album's namesake in 2005.

  1. Easier
  2. Lullabye
  3. Knife
  4. Central and Remote
  5. Little Brother
  6. Plans
  7. Marla
  8. On a Neck, on a Spit
  9. Reprise
  10. Colorado

                      We Also Recommend