Greg Puciato

Fuck Content (Orange)

  • $39.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 09/09/2022
2 X LP
 Federal Prisoner
Release type: Orange Vinyl LP Pressing. 


Fuck Content is composed of a performance of ten live songs off of the Child Soldier: Creator of God album, as well as five new studio tracks.

  1. Heaven Of Stone
  2. Creator Of God
  3. Fire For Water
  4. Deep Set
  5. Fireflies
  6. Do You Need Me To Remind You?
  7. Absence As A Presence [Excerpt]
  8. Roach Hiss
  9. Down When I'm Not
  10. Evacuation
  11. September City
  12. Absence As A Presence
  13. Don't Wanna Deal
  14. Crazy All Around
  15. Lying At The Bottom Of The Sky

                        We Also Recommend