Innocence & Decadence (Indie Exclusive Green & Orange Split)

  • $35.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/30/2023
Format: LP
Label: Nuclear Blast
Release type: Indie Exclusive Green & Orange Split Colored Vinyl LP Pressing.

The fourth full length record from Graveyard, limited edition Green & Orange Split vinyl, Innocence and Decadence synthesizes genres like metal, Motown and classic rock

  1. Magnetic Shunk
  2. The Apple & the Tree
  3. Exit 97
  4. Never Theirs to Sell
  5. Can't Walk Out
  6. Too Much Is Not Enough
  7. From a Hole in the Wall
  8. Cause & Defect
  9. Hard-Headed
  10. Far Too Close
  11. Stay for a Song

                      We Also Recommend