Grand Funk Railroad

Collected (180 Gram Audiophile)

  • $39.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 10/01/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2908, Universal Music
Release type: 180 Gram Audiophile Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Grand Funk played an unprecedented blend of rock, soul and funk, with that creating classics such as “Closer To Home”, “We're An American Band”, “Bad Time” and “Some Kind Of Wonderful”. These and many other great Grand Funk songs can be found on this brand new double-LP Grand Funk Railroad Collected.

  1. Time Machine
  2. Heartbreaker
  3. Mr. Limousine Driver
  4. Closer To Home (I'm Your Captain)
  5. Sin's A Good Man's Brother
  6. Aimless Lady
  7. Mean Mistreaer (Live)
  8. Gimme Shelter
  9. Feelin' Alright
  10. Footstompin' Music
  11. Upsetter
  12. Rock & Roll Soul
  13. We're An American Band
  14. Walk Like A Man
  15. Shinin' On
  16. The Loco-Motion
  17. Bad Time
  18. Some Kind Of Wonderful
  19. Take Me
  20. Sally
  21. Stuck In The Middle
  22. I'm So True

We Also Recommend