Gov't Mule

Like A River (Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Orange w/Red Smoke)

  • $35.98

Only 6 left!

Release Date: 06/16/2023 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
 2 X LP
Release type:  Indie Exclusive Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Orange w/Red Smoke Vinyl LP Pressing


The follow up to the band’s Grammy nominated 2021 LP, Heavy Load Blues. It’s remarkable synthesis of songs and musicality (all written by Haynes except for two, full-band penned tracks) that toggles between thundering heavy rock, electric blues, soul, funk, spoken word, English chamber-folk, and psychedelia; enhanced by a fascinating assortment of contributing artists including, Billy F Gibbons, Ivan Neville, Ruthie Foster, Billy Bob Thornton, and Celisse.

  1. Same as It Ever Was
  2. Shake Our Way Out
  3. Peace I Need
  4. Made My Peace
  5. Your Only Friend
  6. Dreaming Out Loud
  7. Head Full of Thunder
  8. The River Only Flows One Way
  9. After the Storm
  10. Just across the River
  11. Long Time Coming
  12. Gone Too Long

                                    We Also Recommend