GG Allin & The Murder Junkies

GG Allin & The Murder Junkies

Brutality and Bloodshed For All (Clear Blue)

  • $23.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 09/10/2021
Format: LP
 Alive Records
Release type: Clear Blue Vinyl LP Pressing. 


GG Allin’s last studio album produced by Don Fury and featuring his brother’s band the Murder Junkies.

1 Highest Power
2 Kill Thy Father, Rape Thy Mother
3 Anal Cunt
4 Raw, Brutal, Rough & Bloody
5 Shoot, Knife, Strangle, Beat & Crucify
6 I Kill Everything I Fuck
7 Shove That Warrant Up Your Ass
8 My Sadistic Killing Spree
9 Slice Yer Fucking Throat
10 Terror In America
11 Fuck Off, We Murder
12 Take Aim & Fire
13 Bastard Son Of A Loaded Gun
14 Legalize Murder
15 Brutality And Bloodshed For All

We Also Recommend