George Strait

George Strait

Fresh Cut Christmas

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2006
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Hallmark Records
Catalog Number: XPR3943

  1. Joy To The World
  2. We Three Kings
  3. Silent Night
  4. Jingle Bells
  5. O Come All Ye Faithful
  6. Up On The Housetop
  7. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  8. O Christmas Tree
  9. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  10. Deck The Halls

    We Also Recommend