George Strait

George Strait


  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2009
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: MCA Nashville
Catalog Number: B0013173-02

1. Twang
2. Where Have I Been All My Life
3. I Gotta Get to You
4. Easy As You Go
5. Living For the Night
6. Same Kind of Crazy
7. Out of Sight Out of Mind
8. Arkansas Dave
9. The Breath You Take
10. He's Got That Something Special
11. Hot Grease and Zydeco
12. Beautiful Day For Goodbye
13. El Rey

We Also Recommend