Fucked Up

One Day (Indie Exclusive Peak Vinyl Blue Jay In Milky Clear)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/27/2023
Format: LP
 Merge Records
Release type:
 Indie Exclusive Peak Vinyl Blue Jay In Milky Clear Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

With One Day, F***ed Up have delivered one of the most energizing and intricate albums of their entire career, a massive-sounding record that arrives in deceptively small confines. The Canadian hardcore legends have been known for their epic scale in the past, from towering concept albums to 12-hour performances-so it might be a surprise that F***ed Up's sixth studio album is their shortest to date, written and recorded in the confines of one literal day (hence the title). Don't mistake size for substance, though: The band's sound has only gotten bigger, more hard-charging, with even denser thickets of melody. If that sounds like a study in contrasts, well, that's F***ed Up for you-and you shouldn't expect, or want, anything different.

1 Found
2 I Think I Might Be Weird
3 Huge New Her
4 Lords of Kensington
5 Broken Little Boys
6 Nothing's Immortal Falling Right Under
7 One Day
8 Cicada
9 Roar

    We Also Recommend