Love The Stranger (Peak Vinyl)

  • $18.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 07/29/2022

Format: LP
Label: Merge Records
Release type: Peak Vinyl Exclusive Blue Galaxy Swirl Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

The vital new album and Merge debut of Friendship, the Philly-via-Maine outfit led by accomplished songwriter Dan Wriggins. A collection of alt-country songs driving the witty, gritty poetry of pioneers like Kath Bloom and Vic Chesnutt across a 21st century DIY terrain.

1 St. Bonaventure
2 What's the Move
3 Blue Canoe
4 Hank
5 Chomp Chomp
6 Love's
7 No Way
8 Alive Twice
9 Quickchek
10 Ramekin
11 Mr. Chill
12 Udf
13 Ryde
14 Season
15 Kum & Go
16 Ugly Little Victory
17 Smooth Pursuit

    We Also Recommend