Frederick Knight

I've Been Lonely For So Long (VMP Exclusive)

  • $39.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 02/01/2021
Format: LP
Label: Stax
Release type: VMP Exclusive 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl LP Pressing

The debut album from the Stax songwriter and R&B legend is the VMP Classics Record of the Month for February 2021. We have this on 180g black vinyl, remastered AAA from the original master tapes.

  1. I've Been Lonely For So Long 3:20
  2. This Is My Song Of Love To You 3:14
  3. Take Me On Home Witcha 3:20
  4. Friend 3:28
  5. I Let My Chance Go By 3:54
  6. Your Love's All Over Me 2:46
  7. Pick'um Up, Put'um Down 3:21
  8. Now That I've Found You 3:02
  9. Lean On Me 3:04
  10. Trouble 3:09
  11. Someday We'll Be Together 4:14

    We Also Recommend