Frank Zappa & The Mothers

Frank Zappa & The Mothers

Live At The Rainbow Theatre

  • $59.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 03/18/2022
3 X LP
 Zappa Records
Release type:
 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing.


Frank Zappa & the Mothers - "Live At The Rainbow Theatre" - The historic and infamous final show of the Flo & Eddie line-up with The Mothers in it's entirety. The show was a success until FZ was shockingly pushed off stage by a concert attendee, resulting in grave injuries for FZ causing the cancellation of the tour and ultimately the band. Featuring a brand new 2021 mix & liner notes by Eddie Kramer and mastering by Bernie Grundman. Pressed onto a 3 LP set on 180gram Vinyl.

  1. Zanti Serenade
  2. Peaches en Regalia
  3. Tears Began to Fall
  4. Shove It Right in
  5. Pain in the Ass
  6. Divan: Once Upon a Time
  7. Divan: Sofa #1
  8. Pound for a Brown - Part I
  9. Super Grease
  10. Pound for a Brown - Part II
  11. Sleeping in a Jar
  12. Wonderful Wino
  13. Sharleena
  14. Cruising for Burgers
  15. That's Your Tough Luck
  16. King Kong - Part I
  17. King Kong - Part II
  18. I Want to Hold Your Hand

                                We Also Recommend