Frank Sinatra

Frank Sinatra

September of My Years

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Reprise Records
Catalog Number: 1014-2
  1. The September Of My Years
  2. How Old Am I?
  3. Don't Wait Too Long
  4. It Gets Lonely Early
  5. This Is All I Ask
  6. Last Night When We Were Young
  7. The Man In The Looking Glass
  8. It Was A Very Good Year
  9. When The Wind Was Green
  10. Hello, Young Lovers
  11. I See It Now
  12. Once Upon A Time
  13. September Song

We Also Recommend