Four Years Strong

Enemy Of The World (Indie Exclusive Orange With Brown Splatter)

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 03/03/2023
Format: LP
Label: Pure Noise Records
Release type: Indie Retail Exclusive Orange With Brown Splatter Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

New England rock band Four Year Strong have announced a re-recorded version of "Enemy of the World” complete with an updated depiction of the album art. The album originally came out over 10 years ago and was a breakout record for the band. Now it sees new production and 4 extra b-sides. "We decided to re record EOTW first and foremost to be as cool as Taylor Swift, but secondly because we wanted to be able to repress the vinyl and offer it to fans that haven’t been able to get it since the record came out." says Alan Day. He continues "It was really interesting to revisit all of the songs down to every detail, getting to kind of relive it in a way. We recorded the drums with Will Putney (who worked on the original EOTW as a engineer), did the rest by ourselves at Dan's house, and then had Will work his magic on it and mix and master it. We had just worked with Will for the first time since 2010 on our new album Brain Pain, and figured it would be perfect to work with Will as he knows FYS old and new more than anyone. So give it a listen, come out to the tour, and party like it’s 2010 again."

  1. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now (Re-Recorded) 
  2. Tonight We Feel Alive (On A Saturday) (Re-Recorded) 
  3. Wasting Time (Eternal Summer) (Re-Recorded) 
  4. Nineteen With Neck Tatz (Re-Recorded)
  5. Find My Way Back (Re-Recorded)
  6. What The Hell Is A Gigawatt (Re-Recorded)
  7. One Step At A Time (Re-Recorded)
  8. This Body Pays The Bill$ (Re-Recorded)
  9. Paul Reveres Midnight Ride (Re-Recorded)
  10. Flannel Is The Color Of My Energy (Re-Recorded)
  11. Enemy Of The World (Re-Recorded)
  12. Listen! Do You Smell Something
  13. Bad News Bears (Re-Recorded)
  14. Cavalier

We Also Recommend