Life Is Yours (Indie Exclusive White)

  • $29.98

Only 8 left!

Release Date: 06/17/2022
Format: LP
 Warner Records
Release type:
 Indie Exclusive White Vinyl LP Pressing

Foals have announced a new album. Life Is Yours. The new album is the follow-up to the band's two-part 2019 album Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost. It features the singles "Wake Me Up" and "2am,"
  1. The French Open
  2. Cassius
  3. Red Socks Pugie
  4. Olympic Airways
  5. Electric Bloom
  6. Balloons
  7. Heavy Water
  8. Two Steps, Twice
  9. Big Big Love (Fig.2)
  10. Like Swimming
  11. Tron
  12. [Silence]
  13. Hummer
  14. Mathletics

We Also Recommend