Finishing Move Inc.

Finishing Move Inc.

The Callisto Protocol (Original Game Soundtrack)

  • $49.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/04/2023
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Decca
Release type: Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Decca Records US is proud to partner with Striking Distance Studios and composing team Finishing Move Inc. To release the original game soundtrack for The Callisto Protocol - one of the most highly anticipated video games of this decade.

Set on Jupiter's moon Callisto in the year 2320, The Callisto Protocol is a next-generation take on the survival horror genre. The game challenges players to escape the maximum-security Black Iron Prison and uncover it's terrifying secrets. This 2-LP vinyl edition features original illustrations by Luke Preece and liner notes by video game musicologist James Heazlewood Dale.

  1. Europa
  2. Crash Landing
  3. Welcome to Black Iron Prison
  4. Panopticon
  5. A Plan
  6. Infection
  7. Special Handling Unit
  8. Shoot the Tentacles
  9. Hydroponics
  10. Pipeslide
  11. Airlock
  12. See You on the Other Side
  13. Wreckage in the Tundra
  14. Collapse
  15. Below
  16. P.I.G.
  17. They Killed Everyone
  18. Two Heads are Better Than One
  19. Together
  20. Mahler’s Lab
  21. Do you see?
  22. Captain Ferris
  23. Alpha
  24. Escape

    We Also Recommend