Fernando Perdomo

Frost (Original Soundtrack)(White)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 09/23/2022
Release type: White Vinyl LP Pressing


The ethereal and haunting soundtrack to the chilling indie thriller Frost about a young woman and her father who get stranded on a mountainside and must fight to survive a winter storm!

Features incredible performances by keyboard wizards Rick Wakeman and Geoff Downes, plus guitarist Terry Reid, electric violinist L. Shankar, industrial pioneers Front Line Assembly and more! Blu-ray, DVD and VOD release of the film will help get the word out about this unqiue soundtrack!

  1. The Crash Feat. Rick Wakeman
  2. Fading Heartbeat Feat. Terry Reid
  3. Helicopter Rescue Feat. L. Shankar
  4. First Sign of Impending Snowstorm Feat. L. Shankar
  5. Orchid Dreaming - Big Electric Cat
  6. Photo Album Feat. Terry Reid
  7. Hoodoo Man Blues - Junior Wells Feat. Joe Louis Walker
  8. Desperation Feat. Geoff Downes
  9. The Bonening - Front Line Assembly
  10. Not Alone Feat. Rick Wakeman
  11. Snowy Landscape Feat. Geoff Downes
  12. Dad Finally Answers the Walkie Feat. L. Shankar
  13. Family Tragedy Feat. Terry Reid
  14. Frosted Blonde Feat. Rick Wakeman

                          We Also Recommend