Fear Of God

Within The Veil (Numbered) (180 Gram) (Silver)

  • $32.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/01/2021
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Silver Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on silver colored vinyl

Fear of God was a Los Angeles metal band, formed in 1991 by members of the thrash band Detente, including vocalist Dawn Crosby. Their debut album Within the Veil remains as Crosby's most defining personal moment, like a heavy and almost autobiographical document of a woman losing herself both externally and internally.

  1. All That Remains
  2. Betrayed
  3. Emily
  4. Red To Grey
  5. Diseased
  6. Wasted Time
  7. Love's Death
  8. White Door
  9. Drift

We Also Recommend