Faith No More

Faith No More

Album Of The Year

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 08/26/2013
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP834, Slash
Release type: Reissued 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl LP Pressing

Faith No Mores 1997 album was a worthy goodbye to their millions of fans. 12 fresh songs, including "Ashes to Ashes" and "Last Cup of Sorrow", that deliver an outstanding FNM experience. This 180 gram vinyl reissue allows fans to once again enjoy it the way it should be heard on wax.

1 Collision
2 Stripsearch
3 Last Cup of Sorrow
4 Naked in Front of the Computer
5 Helpless
6 Mouth to Mouth
7 Ashes to Ashes
8 She Loves Me Not
9 Got That Feeling
10 Paths of Glory
11 Home Sick Home
12 Pristina

        We Also Recommend