Evan Call

Josee, The Tiger And The Fish (Original Soundtrack)

  • $44.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/21/2022
2 X LP
 Anime Limited
Release type: Black Double Vinyl LP Pressing.

Anime Limited are pleased to present the complete soundtrack for the heartwarming hit film from BONES, JOSEE – THE TIGER & THE FISH composed by Evan Call. With dreams of diving abroad, Tsuneo gets a job assisting Josee, an artist whose imagination takes her far beyond her wheelchair. But when the tide turns against them, they push each other to places they never thought possible, and inspire a love fit for a storybook.
  1. Take Me Far Away
  2. Part Time Worker
  3. Accidental Fate
  4. A Girl, a Grandma, and a "Weirdo"
  5. Dinner With Josee
  6. Aquatic Fantasy
  7. An Unreasonable Job
  8. If I Could Be Free
  9. Josee's True Passion
  10. Tigers
  11. First Date
  12. Waves of Joy
  13. Josee and Tsuneo
  14. The Origin of the Name
  15. A New Friend
  16. Don't Come Back
  17. A Talent for Drawing
  18. In the Light of the Clarion Angel
  19. Josee's Dream
  20. Under the Heavy Waves of a Harsh Reality
  21. The Waves Keep Crashing
  22. Caretaker's Final Job
  23. The Able-bodied Can Never Understand
  24. Fighting for His Life
  25. Bad News
  26. Fallen Into a Sea of Hopelessness
  27. Mai's Unrequited Feelings
  28. Spark
  29. Dream Chaser
  30. The Mermaid and the Shiny Wing
  31. Wings of the Heart
  32. On This Christmas Night
  33. Facing the Tiger
  34. Closing Time
  35. Following Her Tracks
  36. Spread Your Wings
  37. Coming Home

                        We Also Recommend