Erykah Badu

New Amerykah Part Two (Return Of The Ankh) (Purple)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/09/2022 
 2 X LP
Release type:  Purple Vinyl LP Pressing


Double violet colored vinyl LP pressing. This is a series of celebrated records from Erykah Badu where she explores a post-Civil Rights landscape in which African Americans have been left to sort out how to have a cultural identity as part of a nation that had, up until very recently, been a dedicated adversary. Originally released in 2010, this album features the singles "Window Seat," and "Get MuNNY."

  1. 20 Feet Tall 3:25
  2. Window Seat 4:50
  3. Agitation 1:33
  4. Turn Me Away (Get MuNNY) 5:26
  5. Gone Baby, Don't Be Long 4:54
  6. Umm Hmm 3:52
  7. Love 3:36
  8. You Loving Me (Session) 0:55
  9. Fall In Love (Your Funeral) 4:30
  10. Strawberry Incense 3:25
  11. Out My Mind, Just In Time 10:21

                                      We Also Recommend