Eric Carmen

Eric Carmen

Change Of Heart

  • $3.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1978 Release.

  1. Desperate Fools Overture
  2. Haven't We Come A Long Way
  3. End Of The World
  4. Heaven Can Wait
  5. Baby I Need Your Lovin'
  6. Change Of Heart
  7. Hey Deanie
  8. Someday
  9. Desperate Fools

We Also Recommend