Engineers (Numbered) (White)

  • $35.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 05/13/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label:  Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2917
Release type: Reissued Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile White Double Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 1500 copies.

The British shoegaze pop band Engineers was formed in London in 2003 by Mark Peters, Simon Phipps, Andrew Sweeney and Dan MacBean. MacBean is also known as the guitarist in The Shining. This album features the acclaimed tracks “Home”, “Forgiveness” and “Waved On”. 

  1. Home
  2. Waved On
  3. New Horizons
  4. Forgiveness
  5. Let's Just See
  6. Come In Out Of The Rain
  7. Peter Street
  8. Said And Done
  9. Thrasher
  10. How Do You Say Goodbye?
  11. One In Seven

            We Also Recommend