Elvis Presley

Songs For Christmas (180 Gram Audiophile) (Slightly Silver)

  • $20.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 10/28/2022
Format: LP
Label: Vinyl Passion – VP 80020
Release type: 180 Gram Audiophile Slightly Silver Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 1000 copies

Songs for Christmas is a collection of beloved Christmas songs as interpreted by the King, Elvis Presley.

  1. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  2. White Christmas
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Lane)
  4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  8. Silent Night
  9. (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  10. I Believe
  11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  12. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

      We Also Recommend