Elton John

Elton John

The Captain & The Kid (180 Gram)

  • $32.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 09/02/2022
Format: LP
Release type:
 Remastered 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

Elton John - "The Captain And The Kid" - Released in September 2006, 'The Captain And The Kid,' Elton's 28th solo album, was a direct sequel to the 1975 album 'Captain Fantastic And The Brown Dirt Cowboy.' Elton John enjoyed artistic reinvigoration in the early 21st century by returning to the sound and feel of his early solo albums. Recorded in Atlanta, it chronicled the lives of Elton and Bernie Taupin across the intervening years. The remastered 2022 1 LP package contains the original two booklets - Lyrics and Scraps. 180-gram vinyl
  1. Postcards from Richard Nixon
  2. Just Like Noah's Ark
  3. Wouldn't Have You Any Other Way (NYC)
  4. Tinderbox
  5. And the House Fell Down
  6. Blues Never Fade Away
  7. The Bridge
  8. I Must Have Lost It on the Wind
  9. Old 67
  10. The Captain and the Kid

                    We Also Recommend