Elton John

Elton John

Elton John's Greatest Hits Volume II

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: MCA Records
Catalog Number: MCAD-37216

1. The Bitch Is Back
2. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
3. Tiny Dancer
4. I Feel Like a Bullet (In the Gun of Robert Ford)
5. Someone Saved My Live Tonight
6. Philadelphia Freedom
7. Island Girl
8. Grow Some Funk of Your Own
9. Levon
10. Pinball Wizard

We Also Recommend