Elton John

Elton John

Peachtree Road (Remaster)

  • $45.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 07/08/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Release type: Remastered 180 Gram Double Vinyl LP Pressing.


Elton John’s 27th studio album was originally released in 2004 and is the only album in his extensive and muchloved catalog to be produced solely by him. Taking in his love for R&B, country, and Americana, it is a rootsy album that continued the back-to-basics attitude of his preceding album, Songs From The West Coast.

It also marked the return of his legendary drummer Nigel Olsson and reunited him with guitarist Davey Johnstone.

  1. Weight of the World
  2. Porch Swing in Tupelo
  3. Answer in the Sky
  4. Turn the Lights Out When You Leave
  5. My Elusive Drug
  6. They Call Her the Cat
  7. Freaks in Love
  8. All That I'm Allowed (I'm Thankful)
  9. I Stop and I Breathe
  10. Too Many Tears
  11. It's Getting Dark in Here
  12. I Can't Keep This from You
  13. The Letter
  14. Merry Christmas Maggie Thatcher
  15. Electricity

                          We Also Recommend