Elton John

Elton John

Madman Across The Water

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/19/2018
 Island Records
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing.

This was the last album to feature John's regular touring band on only a single song. As with all John's songs during this period, the lyrics were penned by his writing partner, Bernie Taupin. Madman Across the Water was certified Multi-Platinum in 1998, representing shipments of over 2 million units in the US. The album featured the hit singles 'Levon' and one the Elton's biggest career singles to date, 'Tiny Dancer'.
  1. Tiny Dancer [Remastered]
  2. Levon
  3. Razor Face
  4. Madman Across the Water
  5. Indian Sunset
  6. Holiday Inn
  7. Rotten Peaches
  8. All the Nasties
  9. Goodbye

We Also Recommend