Ella Fitzgerald

Ella Fitzgerald

Let's Fall In Love

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2002
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Hear Music/Universal
Catalog Number: 314589907-2 J107440

1 A Tisket, A Tasket
2 Smooth Sailing
3 Just A-Sittin' And A-Rockin'
4 Lullaby Of Birdland
5 Hernando's Hideaway
6 All Through The Night
7 A Fine Romance
8 They Can't Take That Away From Me
9 Miss Otis Regrets (She's Unable To Lunch Today)
10 Blue Skies
11 Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
12 Don't Be That Way
13 'Deed I Do
14 Swingin' Shepherd Blues
15 In A Mellow Tone

We Also Recommend