Electric Light Orchestra

Electric Light Orchestra

Eldorado [MOFI SuperVinyl] (Original Master Recording)

  • $59.98

Only 6 left!

Release Date: 03/22/2022

Format: LP
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab – MFSV 1-514, Epic – 19439932901, Sony Music Commercial Music Group, United Artists Records
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl LP Pressing

Electric Light Orchestra leader Jeff Lynne did more than figuratively reach for the sky on Eldorado. Daring to be bold, and creating imaginative worlds that invite the listener to escape the mundane, the visionary composer-musician achieved a multidisciplinary fantasia and, in the process, a prog-rock landmark. Nearly 50 years later, the concept album's brilliance can be experienced like never before in cinematic fashion.

  1. Eldorado Overture
  2. Can't Get It Out of My Head
  3. Boy Blue
  4. Laredo Tornado
  5. Poor Boy (The Greenwood)
  6. Mister Kingdom
  7. Nobody's Child
  8. Illusions in G Major
  9. Eldorado
  10. Eldorado Finale

We Also Recommend