Flying Dream 1 (Indie Exclusive Green)

  • $22.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 12/17/2021
Format: LP
Label: Virgin Records Us
Release type: Indie Exclusive Green Vinyl LP Pressing

Elbow - "Flying Dream 1" - [Green LP] -Elbow's 9th studio album, Flying Dream 1, is out November 19. The band wrote the record remotely in their home studios before coming together at the empty Brighton Theatre Royal to perfect, perform, and record the songs. Features Craig Potter on production, Alex Reeves on drums, Sarah Fields on clarinet/saxophone, and London Contemporary Voices' Wilson Atie, Adeleye Omotayo and Marit Røkeberg as backing vocalists, and long-time collaborator Jesca Hoop. Indie Exclusive Green LP, gatefold jacket.

1 Flying Dream 1
2 After the Eclipse
3 Is It a Bird
4 Six Words
5 Calm and Happy
6 Come on Blue
7 The Only Road
8 Red Sky Radio (Baby Baby Baby)
9 The Seldom Seen Kid
10 What Am I Without You

    We Also Recommend