El Camino Acid

El Camino Acid

Sunset Motel (Orange)

  • $23.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/21/2022
Format: LP
 El Camino Acid
Release type:
 Orange Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Limited to 1000 copies
    Sunset Motel is the second full-length album from Columbus, OH based garage rockers El Camino Acid. The album was recorded in July of 2020 in Chicago, IL and produced by Colin Croom of Twin Peaks. The album is a thoughtful and versatile blend alternative rock and power pop. The songs span a large dynamic range, from mid-tempo love songs to guitar-fueled head bangers.
    1. Get Along
    2. Mirror Mirror
    3. Chang the Banker
    4. Fight for It
    5. Somebody Like You
    6. Why So Shy
    7. Can't Afford to Be Like This
    8. Near or Far
    9. Start Again
    10. Hold You in
    11. Don't Wanna Lose You

                      We Also Recommend