Earth To Dora

  • $19.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 10/30/2020
Format: LP
PIAS America, E Works Records – EWORKS116LP
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

2020 release from the alt-rock band led by singer/songwriter Mark Everett (AKA E). Earth to Dora is the follow-up to the band's 2018 release The Deconstruction.

1 Anything for Boo
2 Are We Alright Again
3 Who You Say You Are
4 Earth to Dora
5 Dark and Dramatic
6 Are You F***ing Your Ex
7 The Gentle Souls
8 Of Unsent Letters
9 I Got Hurt
10 Ok
11 Baby Let's Make It Real
12 Waking Up

    We Also Recommend