Eddie Vedder/Glen Hansard/Cat Power

Eddie Vedder/Glen Hansard/Cat Power

Flag Day (Original Soundtrack)

  • $25.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/10/2021
Format: LP
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack features songs from Cat Power, Glen Hansard, Eddie Vedder & Olivia Vedder. Jennifer Vogel's father was larger than life. He taught her so much about love and joy but was also the most notorious counterfeiter in U.S. history. Based on a true story, Sean Penn directs and stars with his real-life daughter, Dylan. It's a portrait of a woman struggling to rise above the wreckage of her past while reconciling the inescapable bond between father and daughter.
  1. My Father's Daughter
  2. Flag Day
  3. I Think of Angels
  4. Tender Mercies
  5. Rather Be Home
  6. I Am a Map
  7. As You Did Before
  8. There's a Girl
  9. I'll Be Waiting
  10. I Will Follow
  11. Wave
  12. Drive
  13. Dream

                      We Also Recommend