Echo & The Bunnymen

Flowers (180 Gram) (White)

  • $31.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 10/01/2021
Format: LP
Label: Demon Records
Release type: 180 Gram White Vinyl LP Pressing

Limited 180gm white vinyl LP pressing. First released in 2001, Flowers is the ninth studio album by Liverpudlian post-punk legends Echo and the Bunnymen. Written and produced by founding members Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant, the album is imbued with the classic Bunnymen sound on highlights including 'It's Alright', 'Make Me Shine' and 'King of Kings'.

1 King of Kings
2 Supermellow Man
3 Hide & Seek
4 Make Me Shine
5 It's Alright
6 Buried Alive
7 Flowers
8 Everybody Knows
9 Life Goes on
10 An Eternity Turns
11 Burn for Me

    We Also Recommend