Dylan Leblanc

Dylan Leblanc

Renegade (Yellow)

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/07/2019
Format: LP
Label: Ato Records
Release type: Yellow Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Produced by Grammy Award winner Dave Cobb (Brandi Carlile, Chris Stapleton), the album was recorded at Nashville's RCA Studio A and features ten new songs along with LeBlanc's longtime band, The Pollies.

  1. Renegade
  2. Born Again
  3. Bang Bang Bang
  4. Domino
  5. I See It In Your Eyes
  6. Damned
  7. Sand And Stone
  8. Lone Rider
  9. Magenta
  10. Honor Among Thieves

We Also Recommend