Duran Duran

Astronaut (RSD Essentials Indie Exclusive Milky Clear)

  • $39.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/09/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Tape Modern, BMG, RSD Essentials
Release type: RSD Essentials Indie Exclusive Milky Clear Double Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Duran Duran's first studio album since Seven and the Ragged Tiger (1983) to be recorded by the most famous five-member lineup of the band. Nile Rodgers did preliminary production work on several tracks. Debuted at #3 on the UK Albums Chart and at #17 on the US Billboard 200, with similar top-20 debuts elsewhere in the world. The first single, "(Reach Up for The) Sunrise", debuted at #5 on the UK Singles Chart, later topping the Billboard Hot Dance Club Play chart. The second single, "What Happens Tomorrow", entered the UK chart at #11 (where it peaked).

  1. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise 3:27
  2. Want You More 3:39
  3. What Happens Tomorrow 4:06
  4. Astronaut 3:26
  5. Bedroom Toys 3:53
  6. Nice 3:28
  7. Taste The Summer 3:55
  8. Finest Hour 3:57
  9. Chains 4:48
  10. One Of Those Days 3:47
  11. Point Of No Return 4:59
  12. Still Breathing 5:59

          We Also Recommend