Duran Duran

All You Need Is Now (RSD Essentials Indie Exclusive Magenta)

  • $39.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/09/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Tape Modern, BMG, RSD Essentials
Release type: RSD Essentials Indie Exclusive Magenta Double Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Produced by Mark Ronson, the album peaked at #11 in the UK, becoming the band's 13th Top 20 album. It debuted at #119 on the US Billboard 200 chart on its initial December 2010 digital release, selling 15,000 copies in its first week. It reached #29 upon its physical release in March 2011.

  1. All You Need Is Now
  2. Blame The Machines
  3. Being Followed
  4. Leave A Light On
  5. Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment)
  6. Girl Panic!
  7. A Diamond In The Mind
  8. The Man Who Stole A Leopard
  9. Other People’s Lives
  10. Mediterranea
  11. Too Bad You’re So Beautiful
  12. Runway Runaway
  13. Return To Now
  14. Before The Rain

    We Also Recommend