Drowning Pool

Drowning Pool

Strike A Nerve (180 Gram)

  • $25.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/30/2022
Release type:
 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

Drowning Pool's seventh album, Strike A Nerve, will be released via T-Boy Records and UMe. With over 1 billion streams and over 1 million in album sales, the alternative metal band delivers a headbanging, whiplash-causing collection of songs, two of which ("Strike A Nerve," "Hate Against Hate") have been served up to fans on recent live dates with a massive positive response. Available on 180-gram vinyl.
  1. Doing Time in Hell
  2. Hate Against Hate
  3. Stay and Bleed
  4. Strike a Nerve
  5. Racing to a Red Light
  6. Choke
  7. Everything But You
  8. Down in the Dirt
  9. Rope
  10. A Devil More Damned
  11. Mind Right

              We Also Recommend