Dory Previn

Dory Previn

Live At Carnegie Hall

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1973 Release.

  1. Myhical Kings And Iguanas
  2. Scared To Be Alone
  3. I Ain't His Child
  4. I Dance And Dance And Smile And Smile
  5. Esther's First Communion
  6. The Veterans Big Parade / Play It Again Sam
  7. Michael Michael
  8. Moon Rock
  9. Going Home (Mythical Kings And Iguanas)
  10. Don't Put Him Down
  11. Yada Yada La Scala
  12. The Lady With The Braid
  13. The Midget's Lament
  14. Left Hand Lost
  15. When A Man Wants A Woman
  16. Angels And Devils The Following Day
  17. Mary C. Brown And The Hollywood Sign
  18. Be Careful, Baby, Be Careful
  19. Twenty-Mile Zone

We Also Recommend