Golden Tracks (Blue Marble)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 02/25/2022
Cleopatra – CLO2578LP-BM
Release type:
Blue Marble Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Celebrating the life and work of Scottish singer/songwriter icon Donovan, this release is a gorgeous reissue of the 1983 album Lady Of The Stars!

Not only does this album contain some of Donovan's strongest material of the decade such as the title track, "Lady Of The Stars," "I Love You Baby" and "Bye Bye Girl" but also includes recut versions of two classics, "Season Of The Witch" and "Sunshine Superman!" Features guest performances by Graham Nash, Bonnie Bramlett, Traffic guitarist Dave Mason, Toto drummer Jeff Porcaro and more! Limited edition BLUE MARBLE vinyl in a gatefold jacket!
        1. Lady of the Stars
        2. I Love You Baby
        3. Bye, Bye Girl
        4. Every Reason
        5. Season of the Witch
        6. Boy for Every Girl
        7. Local Boy Chops Wood
        8. Sunshine Superman
        9. Living for the Love Light
        10. Till I See You Again

              We Also Recommend