Donny Hathaway

Donny Hathaway

Now Playing (Red)

  • $17.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 06/21/2024
Release type:
Red Vinyl LP Pressing. 

This Now Playing shines the spotlight on Donny Hathaway with a tracklist that spans soulful themes of love, hope, and introspection. It includes iconic songs like "The Ghetto - Part 1," "A Song for You," and "Where Is the Love" featuring Roberta Flack, showcasing his emotive vocals and poignant lyrics. This collection also delves into social issues with tracks like "Little Ghetto Boy" and ends on a hopeful note with "Someday We'll All Be Free," leaving a lasting impact with its soul-stirring melodies and messages of resilience.

  1. The Ghetto, Pt. 1 (Mono)
  2. Giving Up
  3. A Song for You (Mono Single Version)
  4. Little Ghetto Boy
  5. Jealous Guy (Live)
  6. Where Is the Love (with Roberta Flack)
  7. You've Got a Friend (with Roberta Flack)
  8. Someday We'll All Be Free
  9. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know (Mono)
  10. Love, Love, Love

                                      We Also Recommend